2021 XC Banquet

On November 16th, 2021, the Alpharetta HS Cross Country team held their end-of-season banquet at the Country Club of Roswell. We kicked off the evening by celebrating our seniors with a Senior Walk. After hearing their favorite xc memories, we ate food, celebrated runners more, and gave awards out. Thank you to all that made this season such a positive and successful season! We appreciate it so much, and cannot wait to continue building the XC Raider culture!

2021 Team Plaque Awards
Resilient Raider: Tommy Miller and Libby Glasovek

Most Improved: Leonardo Martinez Itrube and Kathryn Fatzyntz

Rookie of the Year: Tyler Neal and Bailey Roner

MVP JV Runner: Cole Adkisson and Sarah Lopez

MVP Varsity Runner: Spencer Etheridge and Caroline Steiger

Senior, Cole Adkisson

Senior, Natalia Higuera

4th year Senior and Captain, Emma Freeman

4th year Senior and Captain, Emily Cummings walked by Senior, Emma Palmer

Senior, Sneha Alex

Senior and Captain, Siena Yiin, walked by Senior, Emma Palmer

4th year Senior and Captain, Alex Wiklund

Seniors, Alyssa Si and Priya Sampat

Senior, Anna Kloecker

Thank you to the banquet crew and booster board for putting on such a great banquet!

Male Captains' Paper Plate Awards

Female Captains' Paper Plate Awards

Thank you Coaches Bree Nieves, Derek Wright, and Holly Baron, for the incredible and fun season!