2020 Team Roster

The following runners qualified for the team by making the time requirements of the 2-mile time trial. We encourage those who did not make the team this year to continue running and building their mileage and speed to come out next season! For runners that have been unable to participate in a time trial for various reasons, coaches will reach out to you tomorrow to coordinate when you will be running. If you have any questions regarding your runner and/or the team, please wait until tomorrow, Monday, August 10th, to reach out to Coach Allen and/or Coach Baron.

Thank you for all your support and CONGRATS on being a 2020 XC AHS RAIDER!

Female AHS XC Team


Elize Chappuy-Anderson

Daley O'Brien


Sneha Alex

Berkeley Bender

Tessa Butterworth

Emily Cummings

Grace Fenwick

Emma Freeman

Anna Kloecker

Eden Laniado

Daphne Owens

Emma Palmer

Purvi Patidar

Maddie Prol

Jiya Varma

Siena Yiin


Emma Huey

Nisha Jaganathan

Filippa Roos Olsson

Nithya Ravula

Shaivi Sharma

Kate Zurinskas


Maddie Ashe

Kiley Bender

Monserrat Cabrera-Mora

Katelyn Rager

Maddie Roach

Caroline Steiger

Male AHS XC Team


Alec Bessonny

Grady Etheridge

Kevin Johnson

Chance Phillips

Scott Rager

Gandharv Sharma

George Vlady


Elliot Palmer

Jack McCabe

Ved Paranjpe

Antonio Raimondo

Alex Wiklund


Jack Brown

Adrian Carmosino

Spencer Etheridge

Carson Frizzell

Mitchell Monge

Reid Ortman


Nathan Aslami

Adam Singleton

Kyle Young